Color On! Featured Artist for June

If you haven’t already heard, I’m the featured artist for June in Color On! Magazine.  The ‘zine has 5 new and exclusive images available.

You can get this on Etsy and check out their website:  Color On! Magazine .
The cover was colored by Deirdre Gamill-Hock! It’s gorgeous!

This edition also has some great work from other awesome artists.

You can also see brand new, exclusive designs available on my Patreon page. This is the newest design available only to Patreon supporters (and that’s at the $2 level!)

Your support helps immensely! It’s usually going to go for art supplies, but this month it helped pay my unexpected vet bill for my Zoey baby.  Poor angel has asthma and it has been bad the last week or so. I don’t know the full extent yet as I wait on tests, but just today was over $315 and we have more to go on this road. Artist has to art, but also needs her best friend.

This cat is amazing and definitely my baby (at 9-years-old.)

